DNA Officers

President – Peter Davis
Vice President – Becky Sheller
Secretary – Julia Woods
Newsletter Editor – Eliot Kimber

DNA officers are elected for one-year terms at the December meeting.

DNPCT Officers & Board Members

Chair – Martin Harris
Vice Chair – Greg Anderson
Secretary – Jovita Pardo
Additional Board Members – Cynthia Medlin, David Haun

Plan Contact Team board members are elected for two-year terms at the December meeting. Terms are staggered such that half of the board members’ terms expire each year.

Officers are selected by the board and approved by the Plan Contact Team members at the February meeting.